Events

Important Dates for
State Senate District 4 Special Election:

 
Monday, April 28, 1014
Early Voting begins 
 
Thursday May 1, 2014  
Last day to apply for ballot by mail
(received at Elections Central, not postmarked)
 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014  
Last day early voting
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014  
ELECTION DAY STATE SENATE DISTRICT 4
 

Important Dates for Runoff Election:

Monday, April 28, 2014    
Last day to register to vote in Primary Election Runoff

 

Friday, May 16, 2014    
Last day to apply for ballot by main in Primary Runoff Election
(received at Elections Central, not postmarked)

 

Monday, May 19, 2014    
Early voting for Primary Runoff Election begins

 

Friday, May 23, 2014   
Last day for early voting Primary Runoff Election

 

Tuesday, May 27, 2014    
Primary Runoff Election Day
 

Important Dates for General Election:

Friday, September 5, 2014    
First day to apply for ballot by mail in General Election

 

Monday, October 6, 2014    
Last day to register to vote in General Election

 

Monday, October 20, 2014    
First day of early voting in General Election

 

Friday, October 24, 2014    
Last day to apply for ballot by mail in General Election
(received at Elections Central, not postmarked)

 

Friday, October 31,2014    
Last day early voting in General Election

 

Tuesday, November 4, 2014    
GENERAL ELECTION DAY